Autumn Fall Theme for Windows 7


Autumn Fall Desktop ScreenshotMy Summer Beach Theme for my Windows 7 laptop is making me depressed about not being on holiday. Therefore, I felt it was time for a change of season and have created one for Autumn. 

I have used 12 1280×900 wallpapers from the brilliant InterFaceLIFT site and the Autumn Breeze icon pack from VistaIcons. I chose the Delta sound scheme and a rich burnt orange for the glass.

http://cid-98d6405ff4582ea3.skydrive.live.com/embedicon.aspx/Public/Autumn-Fall.themepack

Think I’ll go and get some roasted chestnuts and a nice bowl of pumpkin soup!

Related Posts: Windows 7 Beach Theme
P.S. Only just discovered I can easily link to previous posts using Windows Live Writer’s Insert Hyperlink option!

Digg This

One thought on “Autumn Fall Theme for Windows 7

What do you think?

